ACE PROPS

  •  Planner: @christyvandco
  • Photog: @andriellephotography
  • Video: @stovideo
  • Florals: @simpleflorals
  • Furniture: @acepropsmiami
  • Tabletop: @themixdish
  • Gown: @islandtribe
  • Headpiece: @julhiafischer
  • Bow tie: @tvheadco
  • Stationary/Jacket Calligraphy: @onlyonemarkinc
  • Mua: @kristenfotier
  • Cake/sweets: elsiesflourshop
  • Model: @elisaface
  • Bts: @shop_projectnm
  • Location: @acepropsmiami

ESPERANZA ESTATES

  • Photographer: @beth.cham
  • Planning: @miamiweddings
  • Florals: @primroseflorals
  • Tableware Rentals: @themixdish
  • Furniture Rentals: @elementsandaccents
  • Cake + Desserts: @simplysweetsmiami
  • Dress: @vieenblanc
  • Suit: @sartori_amici
  • Makeup and Hair: @makeupartistrybyjessie
  • Venue: @esperanzaestatevenue

DAVIE RANCH

  • Venue: The Davie Ranch @davieranch
  • Event Planner:  Blue Orchid Events & Design @blueorchideventdesign
  • Primary Photographer: Lara Rose Photography @lararosephoto
  • Secondary Photographer:  Zavier D'Angelo @zavierdeangelo
  • Furniture Rental Company: Elements & Accents @elementsandaccents
  • Tableware Rental Company: The Mix Dish @themixdish
  • Florist: Julia Rohde Designs @juliarohdedesigns
  • Cake Artist:  Culinary Republic @myculinaryrepublic
  • Wardrobe Stylist: LA Boudoir Miami @laboudoirmiami
  • Hair and Makeup: Kiss This Makeup @kissthismakeup
  • Stationery & Calligraphy: Julia Rohde Designs @juliarohdedesign

Villa Valentino

  • Venue: Villa Valentino/Vida Hospitality @vidahospitality
  • Creative Direction & Floral Design: Maison Francis @maison_francis, @yasmine_maisonfrancis
  • Photography: Michelle March @michellemarch
  • Paper Goods: Inspired by Above @ibapapergoods
  • Cake: Earth and Sugar @earthandsugar, @desi_ann
  • Hand Dyed Silk Ribbons: Michelle March @acquarelleco
  • Bridal Gown: Lighthouse Bridal (shop) @lighthousebridal; Designer is Tatyana Merenyuk Valentina gown @tatyanamerenyuk
  • Furniture Rentals: Nuage Design @nuagedesigninc
  • Dishes: The Mix Dish @themixdish
  • Hair & Makeup: Naivi Hernandez @makeupandhairbynaivi